Comité

Président

Julien Francey
Chemin de la Rochetta 15
1635 La Tour-de-Trême

Natel: +41 79 296 46 20

julien.francey@judo-bulle.ch

Secrétaire

Joëlle Progin
Chemin du Brésil 21
1630 Bulle

Natel: +41 79 747 20 11

joelle.progin@judo-bulle.ch

Caissier

Lucien Savary
Vers l’Eglise 14
1652 Botterens

Natel: +41 79 937 64 09

lucien.savary@judo-bulle.ch

Marketing & Communication

Nicolas Michel
Pra-Pertet 17
1653 Châtel-s/-Monsalvens

Natel: +41 79 723 20 55

nicolas.michel@judo-bulle.ch

Responsable animation

Florian Livet
Rue de l’Ancien Comté 54
1635 La Tour-de-Trême

Natel: +41 79 504 31 71

florian.livet@judo-bulle.ch

Chef Technique

Gilles Progin
Chemin du Brésil 21
1630 Bulle

Natel: +41 79 718 00 73

gilles.progin@judo-bulle.ch

Coach J&S

Baptiste Moret
Chemin des Celtes 12
1630 Bulle

Natel: +41 79 549 74 78

baptiste.moret@judo-bulle.ch